Dental Patient Testimonials

For more information about our practice or to schedule a consultation with Dr. Park,
call our office in Chino Hills, CA at Chino Hills Phone Number 909-464-2682.

 Patricia V. ***** 11-10-2015

I used to have such bad anxiety when it would come to having any kind of dental work done. But here at Peyton Dental & Orthodontics with Dr. Park, I feel great about coming in. He has worked on both my dental and my ortho. I feel like he is an exceptional and wonderful dentist/orthodontist and I refer everyone I know to come here and be seen!

I’ve never enjoyed going to have my teeth looked at and worked on as much as I do now! ^__^

Dr. Park and his staff are great and keep you feeling great the whole time you are there. You won’t find a better place to go, whether you are an adult or a kid! Peyton Dental & Orthodontics is the place to go to keep your teeth healthy!

 Gabby M. ***** 02-02-2016

I’ve been going to Peyton Dental for over seven years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.  They have a clean facility, up to date equipment. Dr. Park is very pleasant with an awesome personality.  Carmen and the rest of the staff are very friendly and always welcoming. I highly recommend Peyton Dental to my family and friends.(Dentist in Chino Hills Tooth Cleaning Tooth Pain)

Saree C, Irvine CA  ***** 03-25-2015

I’m usually freaked out about going to the dentist, but service here has been great every time! Dr. Park and staff are very friendly and accommodating.  

Getting text reminders of appointments is highly convenient as well.

I’ve been going to Peyton Dental & Orthodontics since October 2014 when I got a teeth cleaning. The cherry cheesecake fluoride foam was truly amazing. I really had to resist not eating it.  Since then, I have had some fillings/restoration replacements and I appreciate that Dr. Park has been conservative with my teeth which are of the utmost importance to me.

Najla M. ***** 07-07-2015

Dr. Park is absolutely fantastic. He is great at what he does and knows how to make his patients feel warm and welcome. He asked me if I liked my smile, and I told him two of my teeth always bothered me, and that same visit I left with a perfect smile. He was able to fix the gap I had in my teeth for years and I am so happy with the results. The staff is great — they always make the experience wonderful, too. My whole family comes in to see Dr. Park and we’re all very satisfied! Dentist in Chino Hills.

Saree C. ***** 3/25/2015

I’m usually freaked out about going to the dentist, but service here has been great every time! Dr. Park and staff are very friendly and accommodating. Getting text reminders of appointments is highly convenient as well. I’ve been going to Peyton Dental & Orthodontics since October 2014, when I got a teeth cleaning. The cherry cheesecake fluoride foam was truly amazing. I really had to resist not eating it. Since then, I have had some fillings/restoration replacements and I appreciate that Dr. Park has been conservative with my teeth, which are of the utmost importance to me.

Nicole C. ***** 10/30/2015

I usually hate going to the dentist, but Dr. Park and the staff make it much more enjoyable. Everyone in the office is super friendly and helpful and Dr. Park is awesome. He knows what he is talking about and truly wants the best for his patients. I highly recommend taking care of your teeth by coming here! Dentist in Chino Hills.

Elisa L. ***** 9/11/2015

Long ago I dislike going to the dentist until one day I had pain, I called Peyton dental and spoke Dr. Park who took me in for an emergency appointment with no hesitation. He explain what caused my pain and took care of the problem. He’s very professional with a great sense of humor. He has an amazing staff, I love going to the dentist on a regular basis now. Thank you Peyton Dental & Orthodontics for my smile.

Pamela G. ***** 10/26/2015

I have been a customer since he opened and can’t say enough good things about Dr Park and his wonderful friendly efficient staffs, Samantha, hygienist, is wonderful and we are with Dr Park progressing wonderfully in the attempt to keep and make pretty my teeth. Through the years he has worked with me and my insurance to do the best thing possible for me and my choppers. I no longer have fear of pain in the dentist chair. Always a pleasant experience. He even plays your choice of music if you like… Dentist in Chino Hills.

Brenda C. *11/11/2014

Terrible customer service! My appt was at 11 and after Doc checked my teeth/X-ray is already 11:40. Took another 10mins to give me insurance estimates. They couldn’t do the cleaning for me because they are behind schedule and need to eat lunch. Wasted my whole hour there! Don’t go there! (Dr. Park note: Brenda had a perfect smile and healthy teeth, therefore, it is not  a problem to postpone teeth cleaning for one week. At same time, all my staff must have thier lunch for their healthiness)

Janine T. ***** 6/18/2015

I really enjoyed the level of care here. Dr. Park was very efficient and thorough. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend Peyton dental to anyone. Dentist in Chino Hills.

Gregory Ferrer. ***** 8/11/2014

I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Park. He’s fantastic at what he does, provides fair pricing and explains everything in great detail. Plus, his office is always impeccably clean and his assistants are super friendly and helpful. I’ve been coming to him for years now and finally got around to writing this review. I would come for regular dental care and then decided I should finally get those adult braces I’ve been avoiding. He walked me through the entire process and had a very affordable monthly plan. I had to use a palatal expander for a few months and I would come in weekly for a quick check up for no extra fee. He just wanted to make sure things were going well. I finally got the braces put on and it’s been about a year. I probably have a year left and we still have regular appointments every 3-4 weeks to see how things are going. The difference has been night and day and I’m looking forward to seeing what my teeth look like when these things finally come off! Keep in mind that I’m someone who would avoid dentists like the PLAGUE when I was younger. I feel so fortunate that I’ve found a dentist who makes the experience so much better. I highly recommend!!!

Dianna J. ***** 3/18/2015

Make sure you ask if your new patient appointment will include your X-rays and cleaning at the same visit. I wouldn’t book a new patient appointment right before lunch or at the end of the day. My husband had to come back twice. Staff was helpful in explaining an insurance related issue. Dentist in Chino Hills.

Sophia D. ***** 5/8/2015

First dental clinic that I went to since I moved here in California. I’m glad that my mom brought me here! Dr. Park is great and the staff is very friendly.

Brian C. ***** 5/6/2015

This dental office is fantastic. The staff are very friendly and Dr. Park is amazing. He makes you feel comfortable and has a great sense of humor. I like how they take the time to get to know their patients. They accommodate their patients to feel more at ease. I use to feel fear and scared to see a dentist. That has all changed once I met Dr. Park and the friendly staff at Peyton Dental & Orthodontics Group. I recommend this dental group 100% they are simply extraordinary. Dentist in Chino Hills.

Shereen A. ***** 4/27/2015

Excellent service! Dr. Park is so professional. His staff are so organized n helpful. Highly recommended.

Kelli C. ***** 8/15/2015

I surprisingly look forward to monthly ortho appointments ever since I started going to Dr. Park and am always comfortable in his office and around his staff. As tedious as most typical dentist visits go, he and his staff are very accommodating and friendly. I’m immediately welcomed when I walk in, and never have to wait for too long before my appointment. Dr. Park always makes sure I’m relaxed and not in any pain while he works, and shows a lot of enthusiasm and pride in the amount of progress and improvement he sees in my teeth since I got braces put on in 2013. There’s an end in sight now with my braces in the next couple months and I can’t wait to see the final result. I’m very thankful for all the help he and his staff has given me during the process. The dental hygienist is also incredibly nice and explained all the steps to me as she did a regular teeth cleaning. I can’t wait to have another one after my braces come off for good. I love this place! Dentist in Chino Hills.

Phil W. ***** 7/4/2015

My wife and I were looking for a dentist close by and found Peyton Dental & Orthodontics. We love Dr. Park and his staff. He has always been very upfront with what we need and listens to any concerns we may have. We love hearing his stories !!!!

Natalie A. ***** 9/13/2014

I can’t recall how I found Dr. Park. But i have been coming here for 3 years. He is Down to Earth, and willing to go the extra mile for his patients. One Saturday morning we called the office because my mom was having a tooth ache. He was doing office work and during this time he did not open on Saturdays. (He does now). We’ll lucky us he answered the phone and he asked that my mom come in to take a look at her. He is now the family’s Dentist and knows us pretty well. Staff is also very friendly, organized and helpful. He has a great team. I hate the dentist, but Dr. Park makes you feel comfortable. I really recommend Dr. Park for your next dentist visit. 🙂

Kristie S. ***** 7/11/2014

Dr. Park is a great dentist I have been going to his office for over 5years. They did my composite bonding on all my front teeth and I couldn’t be happier with it, they look better than veneers! Dr. Park is definitely a dentist who takes great pride in his work!! 

Jess Tarango ***** 10/20/2013

We’ve been coming to Dr. Park for the past 8 years and he is the best dentist we ever had. He is also the most honest and professional dentist in Chino Hills. More importantly, he is compassionate and he genuinely cares about his patients. He offers top quality service at reasonable prices. I recommend Dr. Park…100% because he is my dentist for life!!

Gerald S. ***** 3/23/2012

Clean, professional and quick. That’s how I want my dental appointments. Dr. Park meets my expectations for a dental visit.

Nancy P. ***** 12/22/2015

I used to be so afraid of going to the dentist until I came here. Dr. Park is amazing he is quick and gentle and uses the latest technology and tools. Every procedure he has done has been painless. His staff is great also, very friendly and great at describing everything. Samantha is amazing at dental cleanings.

Angie F. ***** 2/20/2015

Dr. Park is absolutely wonderful. He is very professional and has a great sense of humor. Not your regular dental visit. The staff and himself are very friendly and inviting. I’ve Had two visits so far and go back for ortho in a week and believe it or not I am anxious/excited to go back to the dentist. We have formed a great treatment plan and it’s been explained to me by Erica and Dr. Park. The girls there, Monica and Erica are also very helpful and have great customer service skills. Not sure where the bad wait reviews came from but recently the wait time is less than 10 minutes.

Quynh H. **** 12/9/2014

We’ve seen many great reviews about Dr Park, so we had to come visit his office ourselves. Dr Park is an awesome doctor, very respectful and great at his job. His staff is very professional and always helpful. I would highly recommend Dr Park!!

Natalie B. **** 9/22/2013

I’ve been a patient of Dr. Parks ever since his practice moved to Chino Hills. He has a friendly demeanor and cares enough to get to know his patients on a personal level. I appreciate his convenient office hours and the fact that he tends to be timely; I cannot recall the last time I’ve had a long wait when I’ve arrived to a dental appointment. I’m pleased to have him as my primary dentist.

Sky B. **** 11/30/2011

The quality of his work was excellent as i expected. Thanks Doc.

Nancy P. ***** 12/22/2015

I used to be so afraid of going to the dentist until I came here. Dr. Park is amazing he is quick and gentle and uses the latest technology and tools. Every procedure he has done has been painless. His staff is great also, very friendly and great at describing everything. Samantha is amazing at dental cleanings.

Veronica C. ***** 11/25/2015

I recently saw Dr. Park and once again my teeth got a clean bill of health. He said other than a simple cleaning my teeth are fine. I really appreciate his honesty and moral character. I know many family & friends including my parents that have been taken advantage of by dentists that lied to them and made them believe they needed “work” so they can make a profit. Not only is he a sweetheart but his staff is AMAZINGLY friendly which makes my dental experience a good one

Israel H. ***** 11/22/2015

Dr Parks is pretty good, he’s very professional and funny too. Sam, the dental hygienist, she’s helped me a lot, she’s done a great job, and another good thing I can say is that they don’t make you wait, I’m very happy about that. The people that work there very friendly they take care of you, the place is clean.

Linda Stodola ***** 11/12/2015

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Park for several years. He is a wonderful dentist and we feel very comfortable going to him. In fact, my sister from New Zealand also sees him when she visits. He always has a game plan for our dental care and explains everything in detail. His staff is always very thoughtful and helpful, making sure that we get the best dental care. Dr. Park recently referred me to Dr. Quoc Nguyen in Laguna Hills for a dental implant. Dr. Nguyen’s office was warm and welcoming. He was very thorough when explaining the procedure. The surgery went well, with Dr. Nguyen and his staff making sure I was comfortable and understood what was going on every step of the way. I am very thankful to Dr. Park for referring me to such a great oral surgeon. I am so happy that we made the decision to ask Dr. Park to be our family dentist. I wouldn’t trade him for any other dentist. We will continue to see Dr. Park as long as he has his practice. Thank you Dr. Park for taking such great care of us!

Patricai C. ***** 11/10/2015

I use to have such bad anxiety when it would come to having any kind of dental work done. But here at Peyton Dental & Orthodontics with Dr. Park I feel great about coming in. He has worked on both my dental and my ortho. I feel like he is an exceptional and wonderful dentist/orthodontist and I refer everyone I know to come here and be seen! I’ve never enjoyed going to have my teeth looked at and worked on as much as I do now! ^__^ Dr. Park and his staff are great and keep you feeling great the whole time you are there. You won’t find a better place to go, whether you are an adult or a kid! Peyton Dental & Orthodontics is the place to go to keep your teeth healthy! Debbie J. ***** 10/27/2015 An appointment with Dr. Park is like visiting a longtime friend! Dr. Park is absolutely the best! Other Dentists in the area were a nightmare – one office left me in the chair, while they went to lunch! Another Dentist said I needed Dental Implants. After visiting Dr. Park, he saved my tooth, without the implant! One visit, and you will bring your whole family!

Sandy T. ***** 10/16/2015

I used to dread going to the dentist. Not anymore. Dr. Park and staff are the best. The entire staff is welcoming and super friendly. I’ve recommend him to my family and they love it too.

Anna B. ***** 10/15/2015

This place is really cool. The staff is really nice and welcoming, so I don’t usually dread the dentist like I used to. I also get my braces done here and honestly Dr. Park’s done a really great job with them. Five stars

Jennifer Contrerra ***** 10/9/2015

Peyton Dental & Orthodontics is awesome!!! Dr. Park does an amazing job, he makes you feel comfortable, and informs you of the processes he does and the importance to them. I have had my braces on for over a year now, and you can see the difference that it has made. I have always been nervous when it comes to the dentist, but Dr. Park and the staff do an amazing job to make sure you feel comfortable and know what procedure is being done each month. I look forward to seeing the change in my teeth each month. His staff is also an amazing group, they are always friendly and make you feel welcome.

Chanel M. ***** 9/13/2015

Updated review I can’t say enough great things about Dr. Park and his staff. Friendly, courteous, clean office, reasonable prices, and the level of service was just outstanding. I highly recommend them. 9/21/2014 Previous review If you are looking for a dentist, look no further! Twenty years ago, our family dentist retired. Since then my family and I have bounced from dentist to dentist. I am happy to say our search is over now that we have found Dr. Parks at Peyton Dental & Orthodontics. Dr. Parks and his staff are so friendly and personable, you feel every service is performed with care, Dr. Parks is always informative, his offices are always clean, and they are open on Saturdays once a month. What made me look no further was my kids no longer complain when it is time to go to the dentist. They like Dr. Parks and his staff. Not to mention, my son needed braces and my insurance did not cover it, Dr. Parks was able to provide me with a payment plan that worked with my financial budget. Go see him, you will not regret it.

Susanna R. ***** 6/26/2015

I have had a lifelong fear of the dentist and was anxious to meet with Dr. Park. Dr. Park made me feel so incredibly comfortable and was incredibly gentle. I love Dr. Park and all of his staff. I will be his loyal customer for many years to come.

Cynthia K. ***** 6/10/2015

One of the best Dentist I’ve ever bent, caring, kind. I strongly feel that Dr. Park’s personal and emotional devoted to his clients, well been reason enough for me to make him my permanent Dentist. Their hygienist was very gentle and made sure there was no pain during the cleaning. All the staff are very friendly, great costumer service. I felt very comfortable and I’ll definitely go there again.

Manuel C. ***** 6/8/2015

Dr. Park is a wonderful person and staff there is great. This is the place you want to go. They are very helpful and caring.

Shanah D. ***** 5/5/2015

Dr. Park is a great dentist and a really good person. His number one concern is always his patient and what is best for them. I highly recommend him!!

Robin W. ***** 4/30/2015

Dr. Park and his staff are fun and professional. I have had a lot of work done there and am very happy with the results. Dr. Park is very meticulous and committed to doing the best work possible. The office staff is very helpful with all payment and insurance issues. On top of everything it is a fun experience!

L.P. ***** 4/15/2015

Dr Park is the best dentist I have ever been to. He is so concerned with his patients and treats you as if you are family. He does excellent work and always charges a fair price. He explains everything and makes you feel very comfortable every time you visit. He even remembers his patients and will actually greet you by name even if he hasn’t seen your chart yet. His staff members are also very helpful and friendly. I love Dr. Park and recommend him to all my friends. Five Stars all the way!

Michael C. ***** 3/12/2015

A+ Customer Service , Dr. Park and his Staff are Friendly and provide a great service. I recommend this office for all your dental needs.

Angel C. ***** 3/11/2015

The staff here are really amazing, they are kind, generous , and pretty cool. The Dr is one of a kind with a good personality they get stuff done pretty good here and they take care of their patience at any cost. I recommend coming here for getting you required necessities done to your teeth.

Andrew Kim ***** 2/25/2015

I’m typically not a big fan of all things doctors and dentists but Peyton Dental & Orthodontics truly put my mind at ease and made up for many years of traumatic experiences at other dentist offices. Before I they started any treatment, Dr. Park gave me a good breakdown of what he would have to do which was very reassuring. Dr. Park is a great dentist who genuinely cares about his patients. He and his staff are really nice, honest, and are trustworthy. They won’t upsell you on anything you don’t need and just want you to receive the best dental care that you can get. I have been coming here for the last 3 years and have nothing but positive experiences every single time.

Bob R. ***** 2/13/2015

First, Peyton Dental & Orthodontics offers a clean environment and a very friendly staff who always calls you to remind you about your appointment. Dr. Parks is always kind and friendly and he ensures your dental needs are taken care of. I don’t enjoy the sound of the pneumatic tools that are used during my visit, so to help me calm my nerves they play music on Pandora during the procedure. I’ve had no issues with Dr. Park and his staff and sometimes you might wait a little longer than expected, but this is not a fast food restaurant. Dr. Parks takes the required time he needs to provide his patients with quality care.

Jethena L. ***** 2/10/2015

After being told that at my original Dentists’ office that I needed $5,722 worth of work I was referred to Dr. Park from my commadre, as I walked in we were greeted by Erica with a big smile. Then we were given the documents to fill out and while I was filing them out the Doctor came into the lobby to put something away and greeted us. Then, as I was verifying all my insurance information the Doctor, Erica, and Monica (missing Carmen but will see her next time I go) began conversing with me. It was a comfortable conversation of which I had never had at a Dentist office (first of all I hate dentists and their offices) this made us (my husband and I) feel super comfortable. Then, when they took me back to the room to do x-rays and then wait for the Dentist. When he came in we began conversing and joking and this broke the ice for all of us. I really appreciate his friendliness, humor, and jokes, oh and the dancing too! But overall, the Doctor said that all I needed was 2 things done on my mouth and that was it. Mind you he didn’t know the pretenses of what I was originally there for (to see if the $5,722 worth of work was necessary) to compare anything to. This was his legitimate diagnosis. ALL I WANT TO SAY IS THANK YOU ALL AT PEYTON DENTAL SO MUCH FOR MAKING WHAT I THOUGHT WAS GOING TO BE AN AWEFUL EXPERIENCE A GREAT ONE!. Thanks, Luis and “Jet” Jethena. Sophia R. ***** 2/10/2015 Peyton Dental & Orthodontics has always provided my family with the best dental experience ever. They are always on time and very welcoming. Dentist James Park explains every service and is very patient with all questions I ever have. 2 of my son’s wear braces and we’re very happy with our treatment.

Samantha R. ***** 2/6/2015

I’ve never had such an honest and respectful visit to a dentist office until I started coming here. My prior dentist can’t compare to how detailed Dr. Park is. He has this saying where he says “I work for the teeth.” And it is so true because every time I go in i come out with a healthier mouth. He never forces me to do more than my teeth can handle. He is also doing my braces for me, Dr. Park always makes sure I’m as comfortable as possible and is very attentive when I ask questions. I never use to be happy to go to the dentist because it always resulted in pain. But with Dr. Park, and his assistants, I always look for to an appointment, knowing how well they treat me and that they get the job done right. Thank you Dr. Park and your assistants for all of your kindness!

In Network PPO Plans: Delta Cigna Metlife United Concordia, Aetna CCPOA Anthem BlueCross Delta Care USA(DMO)

Search Topics: Dentist Dental Hygiene Cosmetic Dentistry Teeth Cleaning Teeth Whitening Tooth Pain Root Canal Treatment Tooth Extraction Prophy Fluoride Deep Cleaning in Chino Chino Hills Pomona Philips Ranch Preserve Area

Jason W. ***** 2/4/2015

I went to a couple of dental offices in Chino Hills. Unlike other dental offices, Dr. Park took his time to explain what needs to be done and he came up with the dental treatment based on my current condition after long consultation. The doctor is truly caring for his patients. i would not go anywhere else.

Andrea W. ***** 1/29/2015

Excellent service. Staff is very friendly. I feel very comfortable and at home. Dr Parks makes you feel like if you are part of the family.

Maria Soto. ***** 1/20/2015

Dr. Park and his staff are extremely friendly and professional. My whole family has been going there for many years and plan to continue going for many years to come. From routine cleaning, to major dental work, and braces, they always deliver outstanding care and quality and excellent customer service. We definitely recommend Peyton Dental & Orthodontics!

Cynthia R. ***** 1/15/2015

Dr. Park is a great Dentist my kids like going to his office they make you feel Welcome and the price is FAIR. I would recommend Families to try Peyton Dental & Orthodontics and I guarantee you will be satisfied with the work and your visit. They are a very friendly Dentist!

Pedro V. ***** 1/15/2015

I recently changed dentist. A friend recommended Peyton Dental & Orthodontics Office. From my first visit, everyone was very professional and made you feel like if they’ve known you all your life. Dr. Park is a very passionate dentist who takes his career very serious. I would recommend Peyton Dental & Orthodontics Office to everyone.

Emma B. ***** 12/20/2014

I found Dr. Park about 5 years ago when I moved to the IE. He is, by far, the best dentist I’ve ever seen. All of my new fillings, cleanings, and crown are of great quality. He goes the extra mile every time. His skills are impeccable and in the event that anything isn’t up-to-par, his work is guaranteed for years. The office and rooms are very clean and orderly with super friendly staff. They certainly know how to make the patient feel at ease. When my mom needed a complicated procedure, Dr. Park opted to send her to a specialist–better equipped in handling any possible complications–due to diabetes. That showed me he puts patient first. He even helped us set up this emergency procedure. I’m very grateful to Dr. Park and his staff for the quality dental care my family and I have consistently received.

Brian H. ***** 12/5/2014

Dr. Park is the best! Very personable and professional! He does awesome work at affordable prices! I recommend him to all my friends. Great staff as well!!

Carl Boyd ***** 11/18/2014

I have been going to see Dr Park for the past several years and without a doubt, he is the best dentist I have ever seen. This dentist office does not try to up sell you things you don’t need, but Dr Park does make suggestions about some upgrades which the insurance company does not cover. Great dentist giving a quality service with a great staff.

Judy A. ***** 11/15/2014

Dr. Park is a great dentist I have been going for 3 years and has done excellent work on my teeth and for my family I highly recommend him His office personal are very friendly and professional and his office is super clean. The prices are reasonable.

Marguerite A. ***** 11/11/2014

Dr. Park and his staff are awesome! After disheartening experiences at two other dental facilities I managed to find Dr. Park who is located in the same building as our family’s orthodontist. My girls actually enjoy our visits with staff and Dr. Park. He is patient and puts to ease any anxieties. I know I am in great hands when it comes to meeting my family’s dental needs.

George F. ***** 11/3/2014

Dr. Park at Peyton Dental & Orthodontics is an excellent dentist. I have been coming here for about 3 years now and always leave feeling better than before I came in. He is caring, kind, and very passionate about his work, always making sure to give you treatment options and good advice about your teeth. He has fixed alot of my teeth problems so far (root canals, cavities, new crowns) and even warns me about some potential issues I may have in the future. I have been to a few different dentist already and can never see myself going to anyone else. HIGHLY recommend Dr. Park.

Elsa R. ***** 10/10/2014

What I really like about Dr Park is that he is fast and doesn’t seem to over book. I can be in and out in most cases in less than an hour. My prior dentist would take up to 4 hours sometimes bouncing from one patient to another.

Jim Der. ***** 9/15/2014

My family and I have to going to see Dr. Park for more than 5 years. Every time we go, the waiting room as well as the treatment rooms is SPOTLESS!!! Dr. Park goes the extra mile to make sure that the patient is comfortable, informs them of the course of treatment that he is going to perform and makes sure that it is as painless as possible. I have two girls and every time they had to go to see him, they didn’t complain or mind at all. Not only is he that good, he’s quick and gets the job done right the first time. Dr. Park is really down to earth and will try to accommodate your busy schedule. After years of asking me if I wanted to have teeth when I retire, is to get braces. He told me that my teeth are not getting any better, in fact there getting worse so Dr. Park finally convinced me to get them and I’m glad I did! I’m 45 I neglected my teeth for a long time because of bad experiences with other dentists, office staff and putting your kids first. I had on my braces for a year now and noticed a huge difference they have made. I see Dr. Park on a monthly basis to make adjustments or any changes. He says I’m progressing well and have 6 months left. He has top quality medical equipment. Also another important factor on choosing a dentist is the staff. Carmen (Office Manager) is very professional, friendly, caring and knows her STUFF. She too will go that extra mile when it comes to dealing with you or the insurance companies. Need to have a payment plan, no problem Carmen will take care of that for you. Erica and Rose are also very friendly and are extremely helpful. So for all you English challenge people out there, no problem, se habla español and Korean.

Jill K. ***** 9/9/2014

Dr. Park is a wonderful dentist and his staff is very kind and caring. I highly recommend them. Dr. Park is honest and carefully explains what work needs to be done and why in a way that is easy to understand. I always feel comfortable in his office. He always goes above and beyond to make sure all of your needs are met.

Emily Rosales ***** 9/6/2014

Dr. Park is simply amazing! He is such a caring person and will do anything possible to keep a smile on your face; very intelligent and humble doctor. His staff Rose, Carmen, and Erika are just as great, they make you feel very comfortable. Can’t say enough, I will not change them for any other dentist staff!!!

Carrie B. ***** 9/5/2014

Dr. Park is by far the best dentist I have been to in my entire life! I cannot say enough great this about him because anything I DO say will always fall short. Dr. Park is amazing at what he does, as well as being kind, funny and an all around great person. The work he has done with my teeth is incredible! I’ve only been with Peyton Dental & Orthodontics for a few months and the change I have seen regarding my teeth is remarkable! It is always nice to come and in see Dr. Park and the staff, they are all a joy to be around and the office is always kept tidy and professional. I am normally very wary around doctors and dentists, but I am able to remain happy and comfortable with the staff at Peyton Dental & Orthodontics and I trust them very well! I can’t recommend Peyton Dental & Orthodontics and Dr. Parks enough! If given the opportunity to go to Peyton Dental & Orthodontics, don’t hesitate! It will be well worth your time and you won’t regret it!

Rudi M. ***** 9/2/2014

Dr. Park is the best dentist my family and I have been compared to rest we tried before finding him. I now recommend him to my family, friends, coworkers and acquaintances. His staff is professional and friendly. Their services are outstanding. His work is top notch. Dr. Park is a true professional who most definitely knows how to do his work. His pricing is very reasonable compared to others. More importantly, he is honest and will not recommend unnecessary work. His office is always clean and has top quality equipment.

Tricia G. ***** 8/29/2014

My parents become patients of Dr. Park first. I would hear many stories starting with, “Oh Dr. Park, told us the funniest story…” When my daughter needed braces, I added him to my list of people to check out. He beat all the other quotes by a LOT! He and his team sat with us and walked thru the whole process. From the braces and what they would accomplish and the length of time they would be needed to the insurance and how that process would go. He is VERY personable! You feel very comfortable with him. He puts Pandora radio up on the big screen in front of you and asks you what kind of music you want him to play. If you are lucky you might get to hear him sing along to a song! His team is very nice too. They are always pleasant and you never feel rushed or put aside. I have had to have my daughter get broken wires fixed at the last minute a few times and they never make me feel bad, they just say, “Of course, come on by.” Very happy…we will be customers for a long time to come and in fact daughter #2 will be getting her braces there too, very soon. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!!

Coreen R. ***** 8/15/2014

Dr. Park is great! I love this dentist. I have been going there for two years now and have never had a bad experience. I now get ortho done through Dr. Park and he has been so great through my process so far. Everyone is very welcoming there! I definitely recommend this dentist to anyone!

Gayle R. ***** 7/26/2014

After going to 2 other dental offices in Chino Hills, I’m so glad I found Dr. Park. My daughter & I recently started going to him and he is a great dentist. He listens to your concerns and offers the best course of treatment at fair prices. Dr. Park is truly concerned with making sure your teeth are in good health and you leave his office with a great smile. He has a great sense of humor and his staff – Carmen, Erica & Rose – are kind and caring. You won’t be disappointed by this great dental office….I highly recommend Dr. Park!

Michelle S. *****7/24/2014

I’ve been going to Dr. Park for the past 6 years for the usual preventive care and occasional fillings. He and his staff are always professional and friendly. He is very honest and trustworthy. I’ve never had a problem with the work he’s done on my teeth. He never tries to sell me more than is needed (i.e. whitening, braces, etc).

Sandra M. ***** 7/19/2014

I have been hearing about Dr. Park for the last few years. My parents spoke very highly of him. So while I live in the bay area, I came down for a dentist appointment to see what the fuss was about. Dr. Park was phenomenal. He has a fantastic bedside manner, won’t try to charge you for more then you need services for, and takes his time to explain what is happening with your teeth and the plan to keep them as healthy as possible. What is most impressive to me is the affection he engenders because of how important his patients obviously are to him. This is a COMMUNITY practice because he thirsts and works to create that community with every person that walk through his doors. I cannot recommend a dentist more highly. And will schedule my appointments every six months to coincide with my visits to my parents. The Monterroso Family, Sandra, Guillermo, and Karla

Mike W. ***** 7/11/2014

This was my first time going to Peyton Dental & Orthodontics and I am usually extremely apprehensive about going to the dentist but Dr. Park made me feel so comfortable about my dental work. The office was very clean and the staff was great. I will definitely be returning to Peyton Dental & Orthodontics in the future!

Julie G. ***** 6/24/2014

Peyton Dental & Orthodontics is a fantastic dental office! My family and I have been attending this office for over 8 years. I am fearful of dentist visits, however my anxiety is always relieved with Dr. Park and his friendly staff. The office is clean, neat and organized, not easy to find. Dr. Park is a true professional and continues to learn and broaden his education, which I respect. We will always visit this office.

Zandy C. ***** 6/4/2014

Have been a patient for a few years now and have not a had any bad experiences. Dr. Park is very professional, explains the procedures and options, makes you feel at ease, and continues to educate himself on new techniques. The place is very clean and has the latest technology. His staff is very courteous and friendly. Best dentist I have has so far. Thanks to my coworker for recommending him since my last dentist was really bad.

Michael C. ***** 3/14/2014

Dr. Park has been serving our family since we moved to Chino Hills. Dr. Park and his staff are professional and courteous. Dr. Park takes his time to explain any issues and show why the work needs to be performed. He is a generous and thoughtful. That is why we continue with Dr. Park and Peyton Dental & Orthodontics.

Rebecca D. ***** 3/10/2014

Tried out Peyton Dental & Orthodontics after seeing the great reviews here on Yelp. I can only confirm that the reviews are accurate! My first experience was quick, pain free, and comfortable! The staff is friendly and on point. The doctor removed my wisdom tooth in literally 30 seconds like he said he would (which I didn’t believe) and sure enough it was out and I felt nothing! I will definitely be returning for all my future dental needs! Thank you Peyton Dental & Orthodontics 🙂

Nancy L. ***** 1/26/2014

Dr. Park is a very skilled dentist who strives to make his patients feel at ease and comfortable. His office is state of the art and his office staff are all very friendly and helpful. All four of our family members also feel confident in having such a caring and competent dentist who helps us maintain excellent oral hygiene. A+++

Natalie P. ***** 1/23/2014

My family and I have been going to Dr. Park for a number of years and we have always been very pleased with both him and his staff. They are very friendly and have always taken great care of us! I would highly recommend Dr. Park if you are looking for a dentist!

Grace Shin ***** 1/5/2014

I needed a reliable, honest family dentist. It was important for me that the dentist accepted my insurance plan, took care of the insurance claims with no hassle to me, and looked out for the best interest of the patient. Dr. Park and his staff from Peyton Dental & Orthodontics were able to fulfill all my requirements. Dr. Park not only is a general dentist, but also an orthodontist. Due to his skills he is able to treat my daughter for her orthocare and myself for my dental care all in one place. They are always willing to work with me regarding payments and he has only recommended treatments to my family that were needed and nothing more. That speaks to me highly about his integrity. My confidence in him gives me no hesitation to recommend him to my family and friends.

Andrew Solis ***** 12/10/2013

Dr. Park and his staff place patent comfort and satisfaction above all else. Dr. Park does quality work at reasonable prices unlike other dentists I’ve been to in the past. He treats his patients with dignity and also has a rare sense of humor. He is honest and makes every effort to save his patients money any way possible. This to me is worthy of praise. He has gained my confidence that when dental work is necessary, I will receive the best service available at a fair price. I would recommend Peyton Dental & Orthodontics to anyone seeking quality dental care from a courteous and professional dental staff. 🙂

Stuart S. ***** 10/1/2013

I’ve been going to Dr Park for several years. I can truthfully say that going to Peyton Dental & Orthodontics is the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Peyton Dental & Orthodontics is located in a modern medical building. Dr Park is a friendly dentist and I trust him. He tries to keep things light and excels at what he does. His staff is enjoyable to work with. His waiting room has a TV and refrigerator with refreshments. I have been asked what genre of music I would like to listen to while I am having work done. This is much appreciated. Thanks Dr Park!

Henny R. ***** 6/22/2013

I just moved to Chino Hills and didn’t know any good dentist here in Chino Hills. Then, my next door neighbor referred Peyton Dental & Orthodontics. After a couple of visits, I had an impression Dr. Park really cared about his works. Unlike some doctors want money out of patients, he truly does his job for his dignity. I am glad I find a doctor I can trust.

Gina H. ***** 5/23/2013

Dr. Park is great! I’ve been going to his practice with my family since they opened. He is friendly, knows who we are and always tries to keep up with everyone’s lives. It’s so nice to have the personal touch. The last dentist office in Chino Hills I went to I HATED. They were always late and it was no bid deal to them to cancel appointments and impossible to get late afternoons. Mr. Park is terrific is completely accomodating and I am so glad he is in this neighborhood. His staff if extremely friendly as well and he is always on time.

Susan C. ***** 3/9/2013

Dr. Park is definitely the best dentist I have ever been to. He is very caring and gentle with his patients (believe me, I am not fond of going to the dentist)! I had very crowded teeth and was contemplating spending thousands of dollars for veneers, but Dr. Park convinced me not to veneers and referred me to an excellent orthodontist for Invisalign. I am so pleased with the results and so glad I still have my full set of straight and healthy teeth! I recommend Peyton Dental & Orthodontics to everyone I know!

Amber H. ***** 8/28/2012

This has been the best dental place that I’ve ever been to. The doctor truly cares, as well as the assistants and the entire Peyton dental family. Every time that i go in, which has been quite a bit for my numerous cavities, they have been giving me nothing but good service and great smiles and sweet casual conversation. The doctor always asks if I’m doing okay throughout the fillings and cleanings and the assistants and rest of the workers there are always open to questions, conversations, and good laughs. They are professional and work hard to give you the best and easiest experience, while assuring you that they’re doing the greatest work without taking your whole day away; they work fast without taking away the focus and dedication needed to do a great job. music is sometimes played to give you something to focus on while they are concentrating and they even use distilled purified water to rinse out your mouth. all around a great office with great people. i really don’t mind going in for all my fillings because it’s never a bad time, which is important in a dentist office. I recommend this place to anyone and everyone.

Michelle I. ***** 1/10/2012

I am so thankful to have found a dentist who really cares about his patients and the needs of the patient. Dr. Park has been really great with my whole family and really shows that each one of us is just as important as the next person. His staff is also just as wonderful, very attentive and helpful with any questions or concerns. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.

Robin B. ***** 12/23/2011

Dr. Park and his staff are the absolute best. They are professional and as their website states, the patient is #1. Thank you Dr. Park, Carmen, Leslie and Brenda for outstanding professionalism and personal attention!

L. Walker, ***** Chino Hills, CA, April 15, 2014

Dr. Park is an awesome dentist.After having to switch dentists after 20 years I was not looking forward to going to another dentist. After the very first visit I felt I had hit the jackpot. He is outstanding in his field and I am so happy I chose him. I have always dreaded going to the dentist but now that Dr.Park is my dentist I don’t mind going at all. Oh,the shots, you don’t even feel them. Dr. Parks office staff is professional, friendly, and very helpful.I would recommend Dr. Park as a dentist and I am grateful to have found him.

Henry R. *****Chino Hills, CA, June 22, 2013

I just moved to Chino Hills and didn’t know any good dentist here in Chino Hills. Then, my next door neighbor referred Peyton Dental & Orthodontics. After a couple of visits, I had an impression Dr. Park really cares about his work. Unlike, some doctors that just want to take money from patients, he truly does his job for his dignity. I am glad I found a dentist I can TRUST.

Linda Stodola,***** Chino, CA, April 12, 2013

From the moment I walked into Dr. Park’s Peyton Dental & Orthodontics office, I felt at home. He is very knowledgeable and wants to educate his patients in order to give them the best dental care possiable. He is very gentle and explains the procedure as he goes along so that I know what is taking place. He is very positive and excited about his profession. His staff is the best in the business. They are professional, friendly, and cheerful. They make me feel like I matter and are always there to help. What a great feeling to have when you arrive at this dental office. I am so pleased that I made the decision to ask Dr. Park to be my dentist. My husband and mom are also patient’s at Peyton Dental & Orthodontics. Thank you Dr. Park and staff for making our dental care a priority.

Richard Stodola*****  Chino, CA, April 16, 2013

From an over 60 year old guy, having gone to many dentists in my lifetime, Dr. Park is absolutely the BEST dentist I have ever been to see. Peyton Dental & Orthodontics is a great place to go, even as much as I dislike dental chairs. Dr. Park is extremely personable and attentive. He really makes you feel comfortable.

Susan C.*****  Chino Hills, CA, March 9, 2013

Dr. Park is definitely the BEST dentist I have ever been to. He is very caring and gentle with his patients (believe me, I am not fond of going to the dentist)! I had very crowded teeth and was comtemplating spending thousands of dollars for veneers, but Dr. Park convinced me not to and referred me to an excellent orthodontist for Invisaligns. I am so pleased with the results and so glad I still have my full set of straight and healthy teeth! I recommend Peyton Dental & Orthodontics to everyone I know!

Amber H.***** Chino Hills, CA, August 28, 2012

This has been the best dental place that I’ve ever been to. The doctor truly cares, as well as the assistants and the entire Peyton Dental & Orthodontics Family. Every time that I go in, which has been quite a bit for my numerous cavities, they have been giving me nothing but good service and great smiles and sweet casual conversation. The doctor always asks if I’m doing okay throughout the fillings and cleanings and the assistants and rest of the workers there are always open to questions, conversations, and good laughs. They are professional and work hard to give you the best and easiest experience, while assuring you that they’re doing the greatest work without taking your whole day away; they work fast without taking away the focus and dedication needed to do a great job. Music is sometimes played to give you something to focus on while they are concentrating and they even use distilled water to rinse out your mouth. All around a great office with great people. I really don’t mind going in for all my fillings because it’s never a bad time, which is important in a dentist office. I recommend this place to anyone and everyone.

Michelle L.*****  Chino, CA, January 10, 2012

I am so thankful to have found a dentist who really cares about his patients and the needs of the patients.  Dr. Park has been really great with my whole family and really shows that each one of us is just as important as the next person. His staff is also just as wonderful, very attentive and helpful with any questions or concerns. I highly recommend this office for all your dental needs.

Robin B.*****  Chino, CA, December 23, 2011

Dr. Park and his staff are the absolute BEST. They are professional and as their website states, the patient is #1. Thank you Dr. Park, Carmen, Leslie, and Brenda for an outstanding professionalism and personal attention!

Call Chino Hills Phone Number 909-464-2682 with any questions or to schedule your appointment.